New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, what's cooking!

Female (59) looking for Female Emmett, Idaho, United States

I'm 56 been practicing for 19 years. I'm a solitary practitioner. Tired of being on my own. Come share with me...
I'm easy going, fun loving, honest, respectful and down to earth. I like to people please and when everyone's happy I'm happy. I like to go out listen to music have a few drinks and shoot some pool. I've got a weird sense of humor and a dirty mind. Lol
So what's your story?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own o bike. However I do enjoy riding.
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?L8ter.
Name your favorite place or road to rideSwanfalls

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Mo
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Garage Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Picatso is a shorthaired black n white female. Pele is a medium haired mixed grey tabby. Female 1 1/2 years old

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Boston Terrier and American Eskimo mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWedding officiator, tarot reader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Hells Kitchen and Empire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Armageddon, P.S I love you and the Puppetmaster
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artists5FDP, A7X, Godsmack, Daughtry, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Evanesence, ect... I'm a huge music lover.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksWiccan Bible, Lord of the Rings, sci-fi (Dean Koontz),
Idea of funTell ya later.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'll tell ya later. Lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeNow my kids are grown, to get my businesses off the ground and become successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespect.
On the first dateNot really sure. Depends I guess.