New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking vampyre witch real dark love

I'm healthy ,open minded, I'm sang, vampyric psi,and dark arts . I'm kind , dark, humble, romantic,passionate, real, no game here eat healthy,don't smoke,don't drink, no party ,no clubbing dedicated vampyre art,dark art, book worm,humble, always positive, love helping other, love to hold hands , vampyrically kiss,more love darkness ,love to meditate .seeking real dark love a queen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural,vampyre, witches
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVampyre, witchcraft,vampyre
Music typesAmbient
Favorite artistsDark vampyre ambient music, necromancy,
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksAlchemy, sorcerer books,herbs,
Idea of funDoing romantic vampyre ritual together ,witchcraft with many roses black candles ,red candle .,cementary ritual
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTo go Egypt do ritual Asetian temple

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe successful in herbologist with business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLong hair ink all over awesome too submissive, smart, dark vampyre witch, I to darkness ,love ritual , I love long hair ,marriage minded , dress respectful,open minded,not afraid anything, good cook, healthy , no smoker, romantic, a queen that want real love and want to be treated with respect ,b a queen. Understanding ,compassionate, kind, humble, don't like argument.love dress in black
On the first dateFor herbal tea get to know eachother,have picnic
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, No preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga