New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caitlyn Joann Campbell

I am a descendant of Giles Corey. I am 21years old. I am very spiritual in my craft of black magic and wicca. I like to read and watch things based on samhain. I was raised by my uncle heath and his wife starlene who are wiccans as well. Now living with my father's family in Alabama and hopefully wishing for someone to release the bat out of hell (me) to be married

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnimal planet's the haunted, anything demonic basically having to do with spirits
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe grudge 1,2, and 3, house of wax, halloween, nightmare on elm street, Amityville horror, the sixth sense, it, cujo, pet sematary, bag of bones, the shining, and, the nightmare before Christmas
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsKISS, Judas priest, and mercyful fate
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksNecronomicon, the grimoire, and the Wicca ancient book of spells
Idea of funCooking, reading, watching horror movies, and gardening herbs and making charms for witchery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo learn new spells for my book of magic im still doing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet my perfect match, get married, and have kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll of the selected
On the first dateGo walking through the woods hand in hand and talking looking up at the stars and make a bonfire with the help of my date and sit and talk about the things on our mind and get to know each other