New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come and make some magic

Female (20) looking for Male Seaton, Devon, United Kingdom

I am 20 years old and I love animals and I love learning my magic. I am looking for a man who will join me on my journey

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleGeneral assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural,criminal minds and bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, the other Boleyn girl
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsFaun, blackmores night
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funReading, baking, walking
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV