New here? Sign Up Have an account?

you never know till you find out

hey guys,
im strongly in my faith and i enjoy lots of outdoorsy activities. I see myself owning my own home and being a homebody by the next three months. I work for my dad's family business doing herbalism and im in school for general studies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleherbalist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsamerica horror story
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnnabelle
mercy black
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsnicki minaj
halsey
billie eilish
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Health
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be self sustaining and to have my own house in the woods which im pretty close too

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera man that's self sustaining and very spiritual mature
On the first datea walk on the beach or a trip out to eat