New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy single wiccan

Female (35) looking for Male Sioux City, Iowa, United States

Funny, very loveable, socially awkward girl trying to find someone. I made a girl laugh so hard she almost peed herself. I'm that funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack lab and something

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Puzzle
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesGoldeneye
Marion kart 64
Lion king
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, big mouth, mindhunter, Lucifer, Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesPurple rain, Wayne world, cartoons and many other
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPrince and I don't really have favorite artists but I like a lot of songs from various artists. Don't like a lot of today's current songs. Love the 80s music and still enjoy 90s music
Reading selectionHealth, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksMurder mystery, Janet evanovich, wiccan, mythology
Idea of funBeing outside at the beach or just walking. I sit in the sun with my dog and read. At night I watch Netflix. I love adventure
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continue to strengthen my connection with the goddess and have a partner in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, smartand honest, funny, understanding and no drama. Who likes me for me and doesn't want me to change. Respects me
On the first dateGo eat then go for a walk so we can conversate and do whatever comes up