New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings , Seeking twin flame to burn with passion and desire. Blessed be

Blonde,5'7'' Goddess. Sweet smile. Very long legs. Love the out of doors, dancing , getaways to New and fun places. Love art and museums, culturally inclined. Plays, opera, fine dining, or just a picnic by the water. Very electric yet solitary, but do belong to a coven or two. Need a partner in crime ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleI really rather not say.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't tell anyone. I love Bewitched
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBell,book,and candle. The Craft. Suicide Squad, Deadpool, Hocus Pocus, Death becomes her, and many, many more. Anything I find entertaining
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsThere's far too many to list, though I do love Joan Kerr and the Blackhearts
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksSeriously ? We can discuss that later
Idea of funBeing in Nature, love the ocean, watching and listening to the waves. Picnic in the park, or just snuggling up for a good movie
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll try anything once, twice if I like it

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeMy purpose is to educate, heal and love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is judgemental and can see the beauty of all things. Someone who loves the human race and our planet. Someone who can be serious and silly the next moment. Someone who is not afraid to love fully and not be afraid of being loved
On the first dateProbably have dinner and talk and get to know one another a bit more, and just take it from there

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga