New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessed Be!

Male (62) looking for Male Mapleton, Iowa, United States

I am a kind old soul looking for a younger man who likes older mature men.
I have known I am wiccan all my life but only recently began exploring the craft. I am interested in all things occult, am an artist, love nature, animals, and music.
I grew up in a haunted house with many interesting stories to tell.
Don't be shy!
Hugs,
Kevin

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI dislike television!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, caring, and willing and able to commit to a relationship.
On the first dateWhatever my date would like to do.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Basketball, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga