New here? Sign Up Have an account?

look around, looking for new friends

looking for new fiends in the occult. also a eye out for dating, I m gay.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsWii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecolor lab tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite movieslgbtq
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, New age, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity