New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a Wiccan and proud

Male (46) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm passionate and imbrassing the craft and want someone to share it with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSupernatural and paranormal
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe conjuring ,Annabelle , Ouija
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsBon Jovi ,guns n roses,mettallica ,Rob zombie
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksSteven king
Idea of funWalking in the woods
HobbiesMovies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerShort ,long hair ,well groomed , flirtatious,funny, affectionate
On the first dateGo for a picnic and a walk