New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New witch, Old line

Male (26) looking for Male Lewes, Delaware, United States

I'm shy at first, easy going and laid back. Into walking and occasionally working out. I work almost everyday. If your interested in meeting let me know. I live with my father, mother passed. Love dogs and wolves.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedSiberian Husky

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesI have to many to list, lol
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting