New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay boy

Male (26) looking for Male Riverview, Florida, United States

I'm 24 s w\m

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesDark cloud , banjo tootie, dragon vale

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSteven universe , Rick& Morty, samurai Jack , loud house , power ranger's, hell-girl
Favorite movies typesAnimation
Favorite moviesHowl's moving castle, spirited away,ponyo ,ghost in the shell, memories, dragon ball z
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsOverflow
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksDr fate
Idea of funI solemnly swear I'm up to no good.
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Japan

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo lose 5 pounds

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome to share my love
On the first dateHave dinner at my place

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking